May 9-11, 2017 | Savannah, GA


Conference Committees


International Planning Committee

            Chuck Bargeron, University of Georgia

            Gina Ramos, Bureau of Land Management

            Michael Ielmini, U.S. Forest Service

            Gail Wallin, Invasive Species Council of BC

            Ana Isabel González Martínez, CONABIO

            MaryAnn Rondinella, Federal Highway Administration

            Terri Hogan, National Park Service

            Bruno Paris, Environment and Climate Change Canada

            Annie Simpson, U.S. Geological Survey

            Kristina Pauk, Canadian Food Inspection Agency

            Wendy Asbil, Canadian Food Inspection Agency

            Don Schmitz, retired Florida Fish and Wildlife Conservation Commission

            Barry Gibbs, Alberta Invasive Species Council

            Russell Jones, EPA


NAISN Board of Directors

            Chuck Bargeron, University of Georgia

            Ana Isabel González Martínez, CONABIO

            Tracey Cooke/Dave Nisbet, Invasive Species Centre

            William Haller, University of Florida

            Doug Johnson, California Invasive Plant Council

            Mark Renz, Midwest Invasive Plant Network

            Greg Newman/Sara Simonson, Colorado State University

            Jerry Cook, Sam Houston State University